Trevor Downham

Trevor Downham

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
The Squeaky Door
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Duration: 47 mins

The Door
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Duration: 47 mins

Pure Joy
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Duration: 46 mins

Forgive Them
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Duration: 53 mins
The video illustration Trevor used can be found at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SvAfRC0iqg

1 Second Without Hope
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Duration: 40 mins
The clip played at the end can be viewed at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGuO6hzI8Ok

It's Perfectly Normal
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Duration: 44 mins

The Problem Of Prayer
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Duration: 39 mins

Stand Before
Sun, May 31, 2015
Series: Stand
Duration: 45 mins

Stand Still
Sun, May 24, 2015
Series: Stand
Duration: 52 mins

Stand In
Sun, May 17, 2015
Series: Stand
Duration: 38 mins

Powered by: truthengaged