Trevor Downham

Trevor Downham

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
What Child Is This
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
Duration: 25 mins

The Great Contemplation
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Duration: 33 mins

Tear Down The Wall
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Duration: 34 mins
Due to technical difficulties, we were unable to record the conclusion of this message. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Get In The Game
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Duration: 46 mins

Why Church?
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Duration: 45 mins

Welcome Home
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Duration: 47 mins

Go Get 'em Back
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Duration: 37 mins

The Remnant
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Duration: 37 mins

Breath Of Life
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Duration: 44 mins

Stand
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Duration: 40 mins

Powered by: truthengaged