Trevor Downham

Trevor Downham

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Go Get 'em Back
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Duration: 37 mins

The Remnant
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Duration: 37 mins

Breath Of Life
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Duration: 44 mins

Stand
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Duration: 40 mins

Your Neighbour
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Series: The 5 Loves
Duration: 47 mins

Strength
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Series: The 5 Loves
Duration: 42 mins

Soul
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Series: The 5 Loves
Duration: 46 mins

Heart
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Series: The 5 Loves
Duration: 46 mins

God's Love
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Passage: John 3:16
Series: The 5 Loves
Duration: 44 mins

It Pays to Persevere
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
The video clip used during the sermon can be found at http://vimeo.com/25296454

Powered by: truthengaged