Sermons

Trevor Downham

Trevor Downham

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Hits: 196
46 mins 5 secs
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Hits: 215
46 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Hits: 291
44 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Hits: 225
The video clip used during the sermon can be found at http://vimeo.com/25296454
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Hits: 231
53 mins 40 secs
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Hits: 225
41 mins 15 secs
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Hits: 257
49 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Hits: 234
41 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
Hits: 275
47 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
Hits: 289
43 mins 15 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About NSC

We are a non-denominational Christian church based in Marburg, South Africa. At our core, we believe that the church body should be making an impact for the Kingdom in a broken world; being a city on a hill - a beacon of God's love and hope to all around.

©2017 Norwegian Settlers Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search