Sermons

Trevor Downham

Trevor Downham

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Hits: 236
34 mins 25 secs
Due to technical difficulties, we were unable to record the conclusion of this message. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Hits: 264
46 mins 35 secs
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Hits: 222
45 mins
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Hits: 246
47 mins
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Hits: 269
37 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Hits: 187
37 mins 20 secs
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Hits: 227
44 mins
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Hits: 204
40 mins 55 secs
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Hits: 239
47 mins 40 secs
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Hits: 197
42 mins 50 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About NSC

We are a non-denominational Christian church based in Marburg, South Africa. At our core, we believe that the church body should be making an impact for the Kingdom in a broken world; being a city on a hill - a beacon of God's love and hope to all around.

©2017 Norwegian Settlers Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search