Sermons

Errol Hartley
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Hits: 305
44 mins 40 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Hits: 302
44 mins 55 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Hits: 289
48 mins 30 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Hits: 346
51 mins 50 secs
Peter Holness
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Hits: 323
31 mins 15 secs
Richard Harrell
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Hits: 359
36 mins 45 secs
Errol Hartley
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Hits: 376
37 mins 35 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Hits: 381
46 mins 43 secs
Jeff De Winnaar
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Hits: 292
49 mins 4 secs
Errol Hartley
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Hits: 236
34 mins 48 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About NSC

We are a non-denominational Christian church based in Marburg, South Africa. At our core, we believe that the church body should be making an impact for the Kingdom in a broken world; being a city on a hill - a beacon of God's love and hope to all around.

©2017 Norwegian Settlers Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search