Sermons

Peter Holness
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Hits: 342
33 mins 8 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Hits: 373
38 mins 12 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Hits: 348
39 mins 10 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Hits: 343
41 mins 40 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Hits: 318
34 mins 20 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Hits: 304
39 mins 35 secs
The video clip at the end of the message can be found at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oVSTKpJBq-8
Trevor Downham
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Hits: 347
41 mins 50 secs
Jason Price
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Hits: 308
43 mins 25 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Hits: 231
41 mins 20 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Hits: 251
49 mins
Powered by: truthengaged

About NSC

We are a non-denominational Christian church based in Marburg, South Africa. At our core, we believe that the church body should be making an impact for the Kingdom in a broken world; being a city on a hill - a beacon of God's love and hope to all around.

©2017 Norwegian Settlers Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search