Sermons

Trevor Downham
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Hits: 313
41 mins 5 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Hits: 242
47 mins 15 secs
Jason Price
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Hits: 355
39 mins 35 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Hits: 358
47 mins 15 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Hits: 313
46 mins 30 secs
Greg Bradford
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Hits: 337
39 mins 5 secs
Jason Price
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Hits: 343
46 mins 32 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Hits: 400
53 mins 30 secs
The video illustration Trevor used can be found at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SvAfRC0iqg
Trevor Downham
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Hits: 290
40 mins 45 secs
The clip played at the end can be viewed at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGuO6hzI8Ok
Trevor Downham
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Hits: 333
44 mins 50 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About NSC

We are a non-denominational Christian church based in Marburg, South Africa. At our core, we believe that the church body should be making an impact for the Kingdom in a broken world; being a city on a hill - a beacon of God's love and hope to all around.

©2017 Norwegian Settlers Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search