Sermons

Trevor Downham
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 160
52 mins 9 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 171
40 mins 10 secs
Errol Hartley
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 121
35 mins 51 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Hits: 133
40 mins 5 secs
Mike Rutter
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Hits: 151
32 mins 42 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Hits: 170
37 mins 22 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Hits: 96
39 mins 2 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Hits: 261
35 mins 13 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Hits: 82
38 mins 39 secs
Join us live for our Sunday morning worship service!
Mike Rutter
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 105
38 mins 28 secs
Join us live for our Sunday morning worship service!
Powered by: truthengaged

About NSC

We are a non-denominational Christian church based in Marburg, South Africa. At our core, we believe that the church body should be making an impact for the Kingdom in a broken world; being a city on a hill - a beacon of God's love and hope to all around.

©2020 Norwegian Settlers Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search