Filter media by:
The Big Stretch
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Duration: 34 mins

Get Over Yourself
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Duration: 37 mins

The Eleventh Commandment
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Passage: John 13:34-35
Duration: 41 mins

From The Depths
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Duration: 33 mins

A Time To Remember
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Duration: 43 mins

What Child Is This
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
Duration: 25 mins

The Great Contemplation
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Duration: 33 mins

Tear Down The Wall
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Duration: 34 mins
Due to technical difficulties, we were unable to record the conclusion of this message. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Get In The Game
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Duration: 46 mins

Why Church?
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Duration: 45 mins

Powered by: truthengaged