Sermons

Peter Holness
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 34
36 mins 28 secs
Peter Holness
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Hits: 35
35 mins 11 secs
Mike Rutter
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 50
32 mins 16 secs
Mike Rutter
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Hits: 111
32 mins 30 secs
.
Trevor Downham
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 149
49 mins 15 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 86
45 mins
Errol Hartley
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 64
38 mins 30 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 112
38 mins 45 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 81
46 mins 45 secs
Trevor Downham
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 97
41 mins 15 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

About NSC

We are a non-denominational Christian church based in Marburg, South Africa. At our core, we believe that the church body should be making an impact for the Kingdom in a broken world; being a city on a hill - a beacon of God's love and hope to all around.

©2019 Norwegian Settlers Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search